ZedNation Digital Download

Image of ZedNation Digital Download
On sale

ZedNation full album as a digital download (12 x MP3 audio tracks).

1. Black Heart Of Love
2. Don't Hit The Brakes Until You Crash
3. Super Faker
4. Until The Next Time
5. Why Did I Ever Care
6. Ride With Me
7. Little Bitch
8. Quiet Child
9. Teach You A Lesson
10. She Wakes Up Crying
11. Uncomplicated
12. Ain't Gonna Go

- The album will be delivered to you by email so please ensure you are using a valid email address at checkout.
- The email will be sent to you within a few minutes of your purchase however could take up to an hour.
- Please check your spam folder.
- The email will include a link for you to download a zipped folder that you can save to your computer.
- You can download the album up to a maximum of 3 times.